Buy Now

What happens if I delete the eKey of an admin who gave eKeys to others?

If you delete an Admin eKey, users that received eKeys from that particular Admin will still have their eKeys. The lock Owner or another Admin can disable or delete any eKeys, if they wish to do so, via the mobile app or web portal.

 

Comments

Powered by Zendesk